Indianapolis - the final battle of 2017

There can be only one winner...

Sonka ready for the final

The scene is set. We're here at the home of motorsport and history will be made tomorrow. Four pilots have the chance to claim the title at Indianapolis. Martin Sonka, Yoshihide Muroya, Pete McLeod and Kirby Chambliss can all be crowned World Champion. It's going to be a tense race where every pilot will be going all out end their season on a high!